Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Paymentscan/On-chain stablecoin / crypto payment card analytics: monthly
P

On-chain stablecoin / crypto payment card analytics: monthly

PAYMENTSCANManage supplier listing

On-chain stablecoin / crypto payment card analytics: monthly (plus daily and weekly) spend, top-up and issuer-settlement volumes, transaction counts and active addresses per card program, per issuing infrastructure provider, per settlement blockchain, per settlement currency and per card network (Visa / Mastercard), 44 months deep

Open buyer room →
Paymentscan/On-chain stablecoin / crypto payment card analytics: monthly
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Paymentscan and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
cryptofxequities
Categories
Alternative
Sentiment
Reference
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
COINHOODSQPYPLVMAETHA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / JSON (REST API returning JSON with data array plus meta, in daily, weekly and monthly aggregations)
Volume
~44 monthly observations x 29 card programs x ~10+ settlement chains x 2+ currencies x 2 card networks, plus daily and weekly series — order of tens of thousands of aggregate rows, covering roughly $12.83B cumulative reported card volume and millions of underlying on-chain transactions (~11.0M card transactions in a single recent month)
Users
N/A — B2B analytics feed, no consumer registration surface; the population it measures is card-holder wallets, not Paymentscan accounts
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — daily data refreshes, new program and issuer coverage added continuously, new metrics pages (x402 agent payments, cashback, issuer wallets) shipping, and recent press citations from major crypto research outlets
Launched
~2025-2026 for the analytics product itself (public profile indicates the platform launched in early 2026), though the data series it publishes extends back to Mar 2023 via backfilled on-chain indexing
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Paymentscan has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling