- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular panel data (SKU x retailer x channel x date price, promotion, assortment and availability) delivered through a hosted market-intelligence portal, client login and analytic feeds rather than open downloads
- Volume
- SKU-level daily coverage across a large monitored retailer set in both online and in-store channels, plus a multi-source shopper and shipment layer - plausibly order 100 million or more price and promotion observations per year for grocery and durables combined; the company does not publish a record count
- Users
- N/A for consumers - a contracted enterprise client base of brands and retailers with client-login portal access; seat count undisclosed but consistent with a firm of roughly 63 employees generating about $13.4M in revenue
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active and mature (established firm with roughly 63 employees and about $13.4M revenue, a recently refreshed site and new 2026 product lines including a market-intelligence portal and a professional-segment insight offering)
- Launched
- Pre-2020 as a market-intelligence provider in its current form (inferred: an established firm with a defined revenue base and multiple mature product lines, rebranded around OpenBrand with site assets dated 2024); a precise founding year is not stated on the page
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated