Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Omnisight/Omnisight
O

Omnisight

OMNISIGHTManage supplier listing

Real-time truck-parking occupancy telemetry from AI video-plus-radar sensors installed at highway rest areas, truck stops and freight-corridor facilities: continuous in/out counts, vehicle classification (distinguishing a car occupying a truck space from a truck) and spot-level occupancy state, streamed live over open transport standards. The byproduct is a continuous time series of supply-and-demand for professional-driver parking and rest by site, by hour, by day of week — plus implicit evidence of where drivers are being turned away and forced to park illegally on shoulders

Open buyer room →
Omnisight/Omnisight
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Omnisight and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Highway & RailwaysApplication Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Geospatial
Supply Chain
Sentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
DANGMPLXODFLXPOFDXLSTRPCHREYN
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Streaming structured feeds — NTCIP, SDLC, MS2, JSON, XML outputs pushed to dynamic message signs, driver apps and traffic-management platforms; sensor layer is HD video plus 3D radar with AI classification
Volume
Order 10^5-10^6 sensor observations per site per month (continuous per-spot occupancy state plus timestamped in/out events at ~98.7% classification accuracy), across a currently corridor-scale estate; request further research on total deployed sensor count, which the site does not publish
Users
N/A for the sensor platform itself (sold to DOTs, cities and corridor operators, not to registered end users). Driver-facing exposure is via third-party driver apps and state message signs that consume the feed rather than accounts on this platform
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active, early — live NMDOT I-10 corridor deployment in production with an open-standards integration story as the explicit growth motion; seed-funded and ~10 employees, so a scaling rather than mature footprint (new site launches are the growth lever, so historical depth is still accumulating)
Launched
~2023-2025 (inferred from seed-stage funding of ~$1.5M, ~10 employees and recent-vintage site assets; the truck-parking product line sits within that window — no launch year is stated)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Omnisight has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling