Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Ocitech, LLC/Part-number-level server memory BUYBACK
OL

Part-number-level server memory BUYBACK

OCITECH, LLCManage supplier listing

Part-number-level server memory BUYBACK (bid) price list: what the dealer will pay per module, published for individual MPNs across Samsung, SK hynix, Micron and Kingston DDR4/DDR5 RDIMM/UDIMM/LRDIMM by capacity and speed bin, each row carrying two separate date stamps (a source/pricing date and a separate verification 'checked' date) plus quantity-scaled offers ('up to' amounts, larger quantities yielding higher per-module offers)

Open buyer room →
Ocitech, LLC/Part-number-level server memory BUYBACK
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Ocitech, LLC and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Technology Hardware Storage and Peripherals
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativePrice
Supply Chain
Regions
USAPAC
Sample tickers
MU005930.KS000660.KSHPQSMCIDELL
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — per-MPN rows (part number, manufacturer, capacity, speed, type, offer) with per-row dual date stamps, canonical per-MPN 'sell-' landing pages, and a search/quote form for unlisted parts
Volume
Hundreds of MPN-level priced observations on the visible list alone (the page is ~18K chars of continuous MPN rows spanning 16GB upward across DDR4-2133/2400/2666 and beyond, for four manufacturers and three DIMM types), each with dual date stamps; the dealer explicitly states the list is a partial snapshot rather than everything it buys, so actual transaction coverage exceeds the published set
Users
None — no registered-user base. A B2B buyback desk where sellers submit part lists through a quote form rather than an account system, so there is no registered-user metric. The seller-side proxy is inbound part-list volume, which is not published.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active with uneven maintenance — most rows re-priced 2026-10-02 while individual rows retain older source dates (e.g. 2026-09-19) under a 2026-10-02 check, showing a real periodic re-verification cycle rather than a bulk rewrite
Launched
est. 2024-2026 — a recently built static site with no dated historical content or founding statement retrievable from the public pages. No pre-2024 content was observed; the founding date must be confirmed from the Washington state company record rather than the site.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Ocitech, LLC has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling