Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Norg/Norg
N

Norg

NORGA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

Classified server-side AI-agent access logs harvested from customer websites: every inbound request from an AI assistant or crawler, attributed to a named assistant (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Meta AI, Gemini, DuckAssist, coding agents), separated into on-behalf-of-a-person conversations vs training/indexing crawlers, tagged with inferred user intent (learning / evaluating a purchase / brand interest) and topic, and joined to the exact page URL the assistant relied on.

Open buyer room →
Norg/Norg
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Norg and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSentimentReference
Regions
APACUS
Sample tickers
SHOPAMZNWMTEBAYETSYCHWYMEL:AUXWES.AX
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular event logs aggregated into daily and monthly time series (assistant, intent label, topic, page URL, crawler-vs-conversation flag, coverage percentages)
Volume
Illustrative per-site month (Norg's own site, Sept 2026): 3,168 AI conversations, 921 commercial-intent queries, 60 of 72 pages accessed, split across 5+ assistants with daily granularity. Portfolio volume is that per-site rate multiplied by the monitored-site base, retained monthly per site — thousands of classified agent-request records per site per month, plus crawler attribution by provider.
Users
Est. low hundreds of monitored websites (inferred from 6-person unfunded Melbourne company selling a per-site monthly analytics report; each customer contributes one site's access log rather than a seat count)
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the September 2026 example report shows +51.3% agent activity month over month with all four priority channels growing and commercial-intent queries up 62.7%; product surface (conversations, content, crawlers, health) is live and expanding.
Launched
~2024-2025 for the agent-traffic analytics line (company record predates it; the product's premise — assistants fetching sites on behalf of people — only became measurable at scale in 2024-2025). No launch date printed on the page.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Norg has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling