- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular
- Volume
- Up to 12 months of historical sales/price/rank data per ASIN, addressable across Amazon's full product catalog on demand (tens of millions of ASINs); company also runs parallel API products covering other marketplaces and marketing data.
- Users
- N/A — self-serve API/platform product rather than a registered consumer base; a 'Start free' tier exists but signup counts are not disclosed.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — frequent product additions visible (new AI video tools, Amazon/marketing/creative API lines, a GitHub repo, and an affiliate program with 'book a call' BD outreach).
- Launched
- est. ~2024-2025 (a blog-asset path dated 202608 plus the breadth of the already-live API catalog suggest roughly 1-2 years of build-out before this October 2026 snapshot)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated