Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Nationalgridus/Nationalgridus
N

Nationalgridus

NATIONALGRIDUSManage supplier listing

EV make-ready / interconnection application queue data for New York State, held by the six co-filing utilities (Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid NY, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland): per-application records covering submission date, completeness review and supplementation rounds, eligibility-review sequencing, incentive-eligibility letters and incentive estimates, participant-initiated pauses and cancellations, first-come-first-served queue position, site location and hosting-capacity constraints, V1G charger counts and energisation status — plus the per-utility process matrix and the month-over-month application-volume series that triggers high-volume queue management

Open buyer room →
Nationalgridus/Nationalgridus
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Nationalgridus and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Electric UtilitiesApplication Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
Reference
Geospatial
Alternative
Supply Chain
Regions
USUK
Sample tickers
EDPEGNEECHPTEVGOBLNKTSLAPOWLGEVEQT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (application and project records held in utility project data platforms and participant portals, filed to the state commission as periodic PDF and spreadsheet reports; the reference artefact here is a regulatory PDF filing)
Volume
Request further research — application counts are not stated in this filing and sit in each utility's project platform rather than in the manual; order-of-magnitude is plausibly thousands of applications across six service territories over ~7 years, to be confirmed from commission case filings or a direct data request rather than estimated here
Users
est. hundreds to low thousands of programme participant organisations across the six service territories (inferred from a statewide make-ready programme running since 2018 with developer, commercial and public-sector applicants; no participant count in the filing)
History
7 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the manual was updated and refiled in December 2025 under a commission proceeding that has run since 2018, and it defines explicit high-application-volume triggers, indicating an expanding rather than static programme
Launched
~2018 for the underlying programme and proceeding (commission case 18-E-0138 dates the docket to 2018), with this consolidated queue-management manual agreed by the six utilities around 2023-2024 and refiled updated in December 2025
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Nationalgridus has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling