- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular: bulk downloadable extracts in CSV and Parquet, plus an authenticated query API with date/route/territory filters; dashboards and geospatial-temporal visual analytics (maps, heatmaps, time series) on top of the same tables. Consistent schemas with documented metadata.
- Volume
- Exactly stated by the platform: 2,871,367,422 records across 986.58 GB of storage, covering 23 cities in 1 country, spanning the 2024-2026 data range. The marketing header separately cites '1.2B+ records' for the downloadable historical and real-time subset. Top-tier entitlements allow 2.5 TB per month of download, implying the full deliverable catalogue exceeds the 987 GB currently stored.
- Users
- N/A — self-serve subscription analytics platform, not a user-generated data community; the data is ingested from city and operator systems rather than contributed by users, so scale is measured in dataset volume (2,871,367,422 records) and city coverage (23), both of which the platform prints. No account count is published.
- History
- 3 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — the platform reports a current data range extending through 2026 with live counters, advertises real-time as well as historical access, and shows a full free-to-enterprise pricing ladder with SLA and audit options at the top tier. Coverage is explicitly city-availability-dependent, so growth is primarily new city onboarding.
- Launched
- ~2024 (earliest year in the stated data range is 2024, and retained history begins there — consistent with a platform launched around or just before that first ingested year rather than one with an older archive)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated