Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Mobito/Session-level EV charging utilization data
M

Session-level EV charging utilization data

MOBITOManage supplier listing

Session-level EV charging utilization data: 150,000 chargers and 75M+ charging sessions carrying date/time, occupancy status, session length, location, pricing, plug type, power level and charging speed

Open buyer room →
Mobito/Session-level EV charging utilization data
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Mobito and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Electrical Components & EquipmentAutomobiles
Instruments
equitiesfixed_income
Categories
AlternativeGeospatialESGFundamental
Regions
USUKOtherEurope
Sample tickers
TSLACHPTBLNKENEL.MIIBE.MCSHELBPTTE
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — session-record rows plus minute-by-minute time series, delivered as a monthly transmission
Volume
75M+ charging sessions across 150,000 chargers; with minute-by-minute capture the underlying telemetry plausibly exceeds 100M rows once occupancy polls are included
Users
N/A — B2B licensed data product, no consumer signup base; scale is expressed as 150,000 monitored chargers rather than user accounts
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — historical series extended continuously since Jan 2022, copyright footer 2026, still Seed-funded at 15 staff (a small team still shipping monthly feeds)
Launched
~2019-2021 platform, dataset productised ~2022 ( a Seed round; earliest historical capture on the listing is January 2022)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Mobito has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling