Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/MMG Limited/Two layers
ML

Two layers

MMG LIMITEDManage supplier listing

Two layers. Public-disclosed layer (this row's entry point): concentrate offtake contract economics disclosed as HKEX continuing connected transactions — contracted quantity bands (approximately 36,000-48,000 dry metric tonnes per contract year, plus or minus 10 percent at the seller's option), the pricing formula (copper at LME and silver at LBMA averaged over an agreed quotational period, less agreed treatment and refining charges and penalties), the annual renegotiation cycle for quantity and charges, the benchmarking convention (terms cross-referenced against a contract agreed with an unrelated major smelting group) and the governance overlay (executive committee review, independent non-executive director approval, annual review, percentage-ratio thresholds). Proprietary layer behind it, which is the actual licensable asset: the internal projections the disclosure is built on — volume and assay forecasts by operation, copper and silver price outlook at a dated cut-off (November 2025 here), expected treatment and refining charges and penalties — plus the operating data behind MMG's quarterly production reporting across Las Bambas, Kinsevere, Khoemacau and its zinc operations (mill throughput, head grade, recovery, concentrate grade and impurity profile, guidance versus realised output).

Open buyer room →
MMG Limited/Two layers
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks MMG Limited and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
CopperDiversified Metals & Mining
Instruments
commoditiesequitiesderivatives
Categories
FundamentalAlternativeSupply ChainPrice
Regions
China/HKUKUSOther
Sample tickers
FCXSCCOTECKIVN.LANTO.L601168.SS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Public layer: PDF announcements and quarterly production reports. Proprietary layer: mine-mill operating and laboratory assay time series plus concentrate shipment quality records — structured tabular data held in operational and laboratory systems, never published in machine-readable form.
Volume
Modest public corpus, substantial private one. Public: quarterly production reports across group operations reaching back to at least 2011 on the same document repository, plus periodic connected-transaction announcements. Private: concentrate assay and moisture records per shipment at roughly 36,000-48,000 dry metric tonnes per year for this single contract alone (a handful of consignments annually), multiplied across four or more operations and every shipment since each mine began producing — thousands of assay and quality records, and millions of daily mill and plant operating data points.
Users
N/A — mining producer and listed issuer with no user-facing product; counterparties are contracted smelting and trading groups
History
15 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active with management churn — new Chairman (Dec 2025), new CEO (Apr 2025), CFO elevated to Executive Director (Jan 2026); this agreement covers the 2026 and 2027 sales years, so the commercial book is live

MMG Limited has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling
Launched
Not a product launch — relevant dating for the data asset: MMG's operational reporting archive is traceable to at least 2011 (a fourth-quarter 2011 production report sits in the same repository); Khoemacau has produced concentrate under MMG ownership since approximately 2019, and this contract form dates to 13 January 2026
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site