Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Memory.NET/Memory.NET
M

Memory.NET

MEMORY.NETManage supplier listing

Monthly published OEM server-module price list covering the actual modules specified on server OEM approved-vendor lists (Samsung, SK Hynix, Micron ECC RDIMM/UDIMM/SODIMM, 16GB–256GB, DDR5-5600/6400 with PC5-44800R/PC5-51200R ratings, rank and voltage specified), plus a memory buy-back program that prices customers' excess and used module lists

Open buyer room →
Memory.NET/Memory.NET
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Memory.NET and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Technology Hardware Storage and Peripherals
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativePrice
Supply Chain
Regions
USAPAC
Sample tickers
MU005930.KS000660.KSDELLHPQCSCOORCL2408.TW
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — capacity / speed / technology code / ECC / DIMM type / rank / voltage with USD price, rendered as a dated monthly price table with per-module product pages and an RFQ flow
Volume
est. hundreds of SKU-level priced observations per monthly edition (16GB through 256GB across DDR5 speeds and form factors for three manufacturers), retained month-over-month with dated 'Last updated' stamps; the buy-back channel additionally accumulates customer lot lists with recovery valuations
Users
None — no registered-user base. A B2B reseller storefront where purchases and RFQs are transactional rather than account-based, so there is no registered-user metric. The buyer-side proxy is quote/buy-back inbound volume, which is not published.
History
10 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — price list explicitly refreshed monthly, 'October 2026 / Last updated: 06 October 2026', with an established long-running site (asset URLs dated 2016–2019)
Launched
~2016 or earlier — page imagery and upload assets carry 2016–2017 dates and the price-list format is long-established (a trademarked, recurring monthly publication)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Memory.NET has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling