Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Memaconsultants/Memaconsultants
M

Memaconsultants

MEMACONSULTANTSManage supplier listing

Annotated, sliced cross-section of the UK Financial Ombudsman Service published decision corpus — firm-level complaint volumes, upheld rates, complaint-theme tags (fraud/scam, delay in claim handling, affordability failure) and precedent signals (Payment Services Regulations, s.75 CCA, s.140A CCA), indexed by year x product x firm x issue type.

Open buyer room →
Memaconsultants/Memaconsultants
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Memaconsultants and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Diversified BanksConsumer Finance
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Sentiment
Reference
Regions
UKUS
Sample tickers
BARC.LHSBA.LNWTW.LKED.LHSBCXPUL.LPYPL
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal — structured tabular slices (counts, upheld rates, ranked firm/theme tables) plus the underlying narrative decision text
Volume
~2,744 published FOS decisions in the single Banking & Payments 2026 slice alone (518 upheld, 1,330 fraud/scam-tagged); the full corpus behind the site spans at least 2022-2026 across many product verticals, implying a low-hundreds-of-thousands decision base
Users
N/A — B2B analytics publication, not a user-account product; the 'users' are firms named in decisions, not registrants
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — corpus refreshed continuously, latest published decision dated 15 Sept 2026 (i.e. within weeks of today)
Launched
~2019 for the firm (Companies House incorporation 8 Mar 2019, 'operating since 2019'); the FOS Insights analytics layer is newer — est. 2024-2026
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Memaconsultants has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling