Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Medicareonmain/County-level Medicare Advantage exit crosswalk for 18 licensed states
M

County-level Medicare Advantage exit crosswalk for 18 licensed states

MEDICAREONMAINManage supplier listing

County-level Medicare Advantage exit crosswalk for 18 licensed states: 2026 plan IDs mapped to 2027 status (discontinued / left-the-county / newly appearing), joined to CMS September 2026 county enrollment. Headline aggregates on the page: 1,319 of 1,402 counties losing at least one general MA plan, 411 state-level discontinuations, 1,832,553 members on ending plans.

Open buyer room →
Medicareonmain/County-level Medicare Advantage exit crosswalk for 18 licensed states
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Medicareonmain and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Managed Care
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeReferenceSentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
HUMUNHELVCNCMOHCIGIABT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — structured plan-ID × county × status records with enrollment counts, rendered as HTML tables and drill-down pages (no bulk export offered)
Volume
~1,400 county pages × plan-level rows across 18 states; 411 state-level plan discontinuations and 1.83M attributed members for the 2026→2027 cycle alone (e.g. FL 67/67 counties, 49 discontinued, 322,922 members; OH 88/88, 29, 160,285)
Users
N/A — licensed insurance agency publishing content, not a registered-user platform; consumers reach it via web search, webinar registration and phone
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — page published October 6, 2026 against the CMS 2027 file dated 2026-09-22, with sister pages last updated Sept-Oct 2026 and a daily webinar schedule running
Launched
~2011 for the agency (Penner became an independent broker in 2011); the data-desk/crosswalk content is newer, ~2025-2026 (inferred from first-cycle 2026→2027 framing and no earlier plan-year pages)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Medicareonmain has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling