Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/MedicareBenefits.care/MedicareBenefits.care
M

MedicareBenefits.care

MEDICAREBENEFITS.CAREManage supplier listing

County-level Medicare Advantage / Part D plan reference file, refreshed on each CMS release: 5,561 MA plans across 3,162 counties plus 323 stand-alone drug plans, with 2027 premium, out-of-pocket maximum, Part D deductible, plan type, marketing brand, and supplemental benefit values parsed out of CMS PBP bid files. Sold as a Pro data subscription with a documented schema and custom per-state / per-carrier extracts.

Open buyer room →
MedicareBenefits.care/MedicareBenefits.care
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks MedicareBenefits.care and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Managed CareHealth Care Technology
Instruments
equities
Categories
Reference
Fundamental
Alternative
Regions
US
Sample tickers
UNHHUMELVCNCMOHCVSCIGIBRO
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — CSV deliverables with a published schema and a free 10-row sample file; note the vendor does the hard part of parsing CMS's proprietary PBP (Plan Benefit Package) binary bid format, which is not simple CSV
Volume
Stated on the page: 5,561 MA plans × 3,162 counties plus 323 stand-alone Part D plans, with per-state filing counts (GA 11,243 filings / 159 counties; AL 3,988 / 67; FL 3,859 / 67; AR 3,678 / 75; CA 1,278 / 55). Source ledger ingests ~200MB+ of CMS files including 170MB monthly enrollment.
Users
N/A — publisher with no consumer account system; Pro data is sold by email request / early-access sign-up, and self-service subscription checkout is still under construction
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — 2027 preview built within days of each CMS drop (Landscape 2027 fetched 2026-09-28, PBP benefits 2026-10-01, crosswalk 2026-10-05) and a paid product is still being built out
Launched
~2025-2026 (site presents a mature current-year plan database plus a first 2027 preview; the Pro subscription is pre-launch with self-service checkout unfinished, dating the commercial product to 2026)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

MedicareBenefits.care has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling