Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Meatingplace/Daily wholesale price assessments for imported beef trim
M

Daily wholesale price assessments for imported beef trim

MEATINGPLACEManage supplier listing

Daily wholesale price assessments for imported beef trim — 90CL frozen boneless lean trimmings from Brazil, Australia and New Zealand (93CL/95CL and further origins forthcoming), quoted FOB port-of-entry duty-paid in USD/lb. Built from a contributed multi-sided, anonymized transaction panel of importers, traders and buyers, published only as a composite.

Open buyer room →
Meatingplace/Daily wholesale price assessments for imported beef trim
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Meatingplace and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Meat, Poultry & FishFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
commoditiesderivatives
Categories
AlternativePriceSupply Chain
Regions
USOtherAPAC
Sample tickers
TSNHRLBRFSJBSS3WBCF
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (daily numeric price assessments by origin/spec, delivered to Pro and Data subscribers)
Volume
est. ~750-2,500 price points/year once live (250 business days x 3 origins x 1-3 lean specs), plus a multi-decade news/magazine archive and supplier directory on the same property
Users
est. 1,000-3,000 paid Pro/member accounts (inferred from B2B trade-media membership model with ~$5M revenue and an 11-person staff)
History
1 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — new product line in launch phase, with stated expansion to 93CL/95CL specs and additional origins in following quarters
Launched
~2025-2026 for the price-assessment product (announcement says launch next quarter after industry consultation); the Meatingplace media brand itself predates it by well over a decade
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Meatingplace has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling