Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Mcgroup/Mcgroup
M

Mcgroup

MCGROUPManage supplier listing

Plant-level and country-level critical-minerals production capacity database: smelter and refinery capacity by plant, capacity utilisation, production and consumption balances, trade flows, price histories, project pipeline with commissioning dates, and ten-year capacity forecasts across 150+ chemical, metal and mineral commodities including antimony, graphite and rare-earth feedstocks

Open buyer room →
Mcgroup/Mcgroup
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Mcgroup and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Research & Consulting ServicesOther Metals & Mining
Instruments
equitiescommodities
Categories
FundamentalAlternativeSupply ChainReference
Regions
UKUSAPACChina/HKJapan
Sample tickers
MPLYC.AXUUUUFCXTECKALB600111.SSSTBarbCMPGV.L
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (report tables and spreadsheet extracts) with accompanying text commentary
Volume
150+ commodity titles with weekly regional price series; est. low tens of thousands of asset-level capacity rows and multi-decade monthly price series in the underlying database (catalogue count is stated; asset-row count is inferred from per-commodity plant coverage)
Users
Low hundreds of institutional subscriber accounts across research, trading and advisory buyers (inferred from a ~5-person publisher selling 150+ commodity titles at USD 999-4,999 per report plus USD 415/month monitoring); there is no consumer registration base to count.
History
20 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but flat — continuously refreshed catalogue with current-year editions and an operating update cycle; a ~5-person firm with no hiring or expansion signal
Launched
2004 (company incorporated February 2004; a corporate document from 2011 already describes the mature report and subscription-monitoring product line)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Mcgroup has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling