Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Markupwatch/Dated price-change ledger for SaaS
M

Dated price-change ledger for SaaS

MARKUPWATCHManage supplier listing

Dated price-change ledger for SaaS: 52 tracked products with 1,213 published changes and 766 plan versions on file since 2021, recording every tier price, the effective date, whether the date was stated by the vendor or detected by Markup, and every feature quietly moved behind a higher plan — each figure linking to the immutable archived capture it was extracted from, spanning developer tools, CRM, docs/PM, hosting, SEO and AI-assistant categories (JetBrains 186 changes since 2022, Google Workspace 306, Docker Desktop 31 since 2021, Semrush 69).

Open buyer room →
Markupwatch/Dated price-change ledger for SaaS
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Markupwatch and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalSentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
CRMHUBSSHOPADBEMSFTGOOGLDBXTEAMDDOGSEMR
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / Multimodal (structured plan records via REST API plus an immutable raw capture archive holding both full page text and a rendered screenshot of every captured pricing page, each capture hashed)
Volume
1,213 published changes, 766 plan versions, 52 products; plus the underlying immutable capture archive — at one capture per product per day maximum across 52 products since 2021, that implies roughly 20k captures per year and on the order of 50-90k raw page captures (each with text plus a rendered image) in the archive, with history also backfilled from vendor announcements and third-party public archives.
Users
Not published — est. low hundreds to a few thousand tracking accounts (free watchlists capped at 3 products on the free tier, $19/mo Operator plan; a solo-run niche archive with no app-store presence and no disclosed user count)
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — changes published with effective dates of 2026-10-01 and 2026-10-03 (this week), adaptive-schedule crawler running, live public review-queue counter, and an ongoing corrections log.
Launched
~2021 (homepage states 'since 2021'; Docker Desktop history begins 2021 and Slack history is dated since 2021)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Markupwatch has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling