Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/MakeGov/Normalized, entity-resolved US defense procurement dataset
M

Normalized, entity-resolved US defense procurement dataset

MAKEGOVManage supplier listing

Normalized, entity-resolved US defense procurement dataset: DLA DIBBS requests-for-quote, solicitations (RFP/IFB) and award line-items keyed to National Stock Numbers and manufacturer part numbers, with resolved awardee and contracting-organization fields, plus federal budget and contract-protest records served through one API and webhook stream.

Open buyer room →
MakeGov/Normalized, entity-resolved US defense procurement dataset
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks MakeGov and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Aerospace & Defense
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalSupply Chain
Reference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
GDLMTNOCRTXHIICWTDYFLS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — JSON API records with a documented field-level data dictionary, filter/order/pagination parameters, response shaping, and webhook event payloads
Volume
~1M+ procurement records — every DLA site publishes RFQs, solicitations and award line-items continuously, and MakeGov additionally serves federal budget and protest resources across at least three DIBBS endpoints (row counts not published)
Users
~10-200 API consumers (inferred from a 2-person startup with a self-serve developer API and docs-only public footprint; no registration figure published)
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — documentation site exposes recently added endpoints (protests, budget) and webhook recipe guides, indicating ongoing build-out; company itself remains at founding-team scale
Launched
~2024-2025 (earliest public footprint is the current docs/API surface; no prior-year press or archived product mentions found, and the company is still a two-person founding team)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

MakeGov has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling