Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Loyyo/Payment-linked omnichannel purchase graph
L

Payment-linked omnichannel purchase graph

LOYYOManage supplier listing

Payment-linked omnichannel purchase graph: anonymous in-store 'ghost' POS transactions and online orders stitched via payment tokens (PAR, card alias, shopperReference, NFC token, bank account hash) to consented identifiers (wallet ID, email, member ID, phone, address), producing a Unified Customer ID carrying full POS line-items plus e-commerce history, with RFM, CLV, average purchase value, clusters and purchase-cycle timing precomputed

Open buyer room →
Loyyo/Payment-linked omnichannel purchase graph
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Loyyo and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Data Processing & Outsourced Services
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSentiment
Reference
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
ADYEN.ASWMTTGTHDSHOPADSKPGKOUNA.ASRXRA.AS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular event and profile records (payment-linked transaction lines with product data, keyed to a Unified Customer ID) delivered as a live pipeline / API and dashboard layer for data-lake enrichment
Volume
est. order 10^7-10^8 transaction lines under management, and the page's own framing implies the majority are in-store: up to 70% of a merchant's transactions arrive as anonymous ghost payments that no other identity source covers, so a mid-size merchant book yields tens of millions of payment-linked lines
Users
Not published; the population is the shoppers recognized across Loyyo's merchant base. Enrolled members are a subset (wallet/loyalty opt-in via the 'handshake'); non-members remain token-pseudonymous. Bounded by an 11-person company serving merchants through PSP integrations such as Adyen — realistically tens to low hundreds of thousands of recognized shoppers
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — site content, whitepaper and interactive demos are current (2025-dated assets), with live PSP and wallet-platform integrations (Adyen; Apple, Google and Samsung Wallet) and continued partner-page development
Launched
not stated
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Loyyo has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling