Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Loselab/Normalized manufacturer cash-pay
L

Normalized manufacturer cash-pay

LOSELABManage supplier listing

Normalized manufacturer cash-pay (self-pay) GLP-1 price index: a monthly time series of Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic maintenance-dose self-pay prices expressed as an index (base 100 = Aug 2025, reading 76.6 in Sep 2026, i.e. -23%), underpinned by a price-change event ledger where every change carries effective date, drug, self-pay price, dose range and conditionality (e.g. refill within 45 days) plus a link to the manufacturer announcement that caused it — alongside per-drug cash-price pages, an overpayment checker keyed to dose/pharmacy/ZIP, and a provider legal-risk tracker.

Open buyer room →
Loselab/Normalized manufacturer cash-pay
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Loselab and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
PharmaceuticalsHealth Care Facilities
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Price
Reference
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
LLYNVONVO.CO
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular + JSON — the index and change ledger are published as structured tables and the dataset is downloadable as open JSON under CC-BY 4.0; the overpayment checker is an interactive tool consuming the same price table
Volume
Index series: ~13-25 monthly normalized points across 3 drugs (~40-75 data points after the Sept 2026 correction pruned unsourced pre-2026 entries). Change ledger: 7-plus sourced price events on one page, each with effective date, drug, price, dose range, conditionality and announcement URL, replicated across per-drug cost pages. Adjacent assets add a five-dimension product scorecard (effectiveness, safety, value, accessibility, user experience applied to every reviewed product), a provider legal-risk tracker, and the dose/pharmacy/ZIP route table behind the checker. On the order of 150-400 sourced observations site-wide.
Users
N/A — no account layer; the eligibility checker stores nothing ('No email, nothing stored. Inputs stay on your device'), so the only user-side list is an optional newsletter.
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — index reads Sep 2026 against a current date of 7 Oct 2026, the site commits to monthly editorial re-verification and monthly updates, and it published a dated correction on 14 Sept 2026 removing unsourced pre-2026 data points; portfolio has grown from the index to insurance tooling, per-drug cost pages, a provider legal-risk tracker and companion apps.
Launched
~2024 — the footer carries a 2024-2026 copyright for publisher MonacoWebPix and the index is described as tracking manufacturer cash prices since 2024, with its earliest sourced price event (Zepbound $549, 5 mg vial) dated Aug 2024
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Loselab has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling