Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Lhfs/Lhfs
L

Lhfs

LHFSManage supplier listing

Version-controlled mortgage underwriting-overlay and rate-lock dataset plus a down-payment-assistance (DPA) second-lien portfolio: dated lender overlays on FHA/VA/USDA agency baselines (FICO floors, DTI caps by property type including manufactured-housing-specific carve-outs, 4506-C transcript requirements, lock-duration and lock-cancel-fee rules), keyed to program codes, and the originated/serviced second-lien book generated by administering state affordable-housing DPA programs on the lender's own capital.

Open buyer room →
Lhfs/Lhfs
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Lhfs and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Thrifts & Mortgage FinanceFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
fixed_incomestructured_productsequities
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
COOPPWSCNMIHUTHRWNCLFIN
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (dated guideline grids and program-code tables, generated from relational origination/servicing systems)
Volume
Est. tens of thousands of originated loan records per year (roughly $380M revenue across a multi-state retail+wholesale book) and a serviced portfolio spanning multiple state DPA programs. Overlay-rule layer: est. hundreds of dated rule rows per revision x dozens of revisions, so low-thousands of versioned eligibility rows.
Users
~5,000-20,000 broker/loan-officer channel participants (inferred from a 700-person originator/servicer running both national retail and wholesale channels; the firm's data is not consumer-login-gated).
History
15 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — this guideline sheet is date-stamped 9.1.2026 (within days of the current date) with versioned program codes, indicating a maintained monthly/quarterly revision cycle rather than a dormant product line.
Launched
est. 2000s-2008 for the lender (low corporate NMLS #1796 predates the modern registry era, consistent with an established California originator); the specific DPA program administered is a long-running California state housing program, so the underlying product line substantially predates 2026.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Lhfs has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling