- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular — event/alert records delivered as a continuous stream (portfolio enrolled, alerts fired per borrower); enrollment via uploaded borrower list implies CSV/flat-file ingest
- Volume
- Not published. Order-of-magnitude estimate: low tens of millions of borrower-months of observation and low millions of discrete credit events per year (a seed-stage PH nonbank network whose member lenders each carry tens-to-hundreds of thousands of borrowers; 'every contributing lender' contributing 24/7 event streams). Request further research on exact event counts and enrolled borrower totals.
- Users
- N/A — B2B lender network, no registered consumer users; scale is in member lenders, est. 5-40 participating nonbank financial institutions (inferred from seed-stage funding, ~24 employees, and member-addition announcements such as Cash Express joining in Jul-2026)
- History
- 2 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — pilot enrollment open, time-to-first-alert pitched at <24h, site assets and blog posts dated 2025 through Jul-2026 including new member-lender join announcements
- Launched
- not stated
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated