- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular validated-database batch records (the explicit replacement for paper batch records) joined to radiochromatography data files — the vendor separately supplies instrument control, data collection and analysis software — plus QMS documents and generated trend reports; PDF and print outputs for regulatory inspection
- Volume
- ~10^5-10^6 electronic batch records lifetime with attached instrument and radiochromatography data (inferred: this datasheet is already Version 1.2 dated November 2020 so the product line predates that by years, and each named facility generates one batch record per production run — a busy PET facility runs 50-300 patient doses per week)
- Users
- ~150-500 named licensed seats across the installed base (inferred from named facilities in this datasheet — Washington University School of Medicine / Mallinckrodt and St. Olavs Hospital Trondheim — plus previously-cited Herlev, Memorial Sloan Kettering, Triad Isotopes multi-site, Orebro and Skane and Auna Mexico sites, at roughly 10-25 radiopharmacy/QC staff per site)
- History
- 15 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — the same product line carries a 2026 news item on digitising alpha-therapeutics production, a 2024 Mexico GMP-certification case study, and stated plans to extend coverage to additional isotopes and therapeutics, alongside an inclusive service, support and validation offering indicating a maintained installed base
- Launched
- ~2008-2012 (inferred: this EU datasheet is already Version 1.2 dated November 2020 and describes flagship installs at Washington University, Herlev and Memorial Sloan Kettering as long-established market leaders, which places first release several years before 2020 rather than near it)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated