- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular / JSON time series (live dashboards and compliance reports from the platform; integration-ready interfaces for POS and loyalty systems — an external data feed would be a bespoke build)
- Volume
- Function of the onboarded estate and currently likely modest: per site the platform would generate order 10^5-10^6 observations per year (continuous device telemetry, per-transaction sales, per-grade price events, plus forecast outputs). Total volume scales linearly with sites onboarded, which the site does not quantify.
- Users
- N/A — B2B multi-site operator platform; the 'users' are staff at the fuel-station and charging-network chains it serves, and the company profile records no headcount and a very small revenue band, indicating an early-stage deployment base.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active but early-stage — positioning spans three asset classes (forecourts, auto-gas outlets, EV charging hubs) and emphasises scalable multi-site deployment, indicating a platform still expanding its footprint rather than an installed legacy estate.
- Launched
- ~2023-2025 (est.) — the platform's inclusion of EV-charging-hub management alongside fuel forecourts, and its AI-pricing feature set, are recent product patterns; the company-profile record for the domain is a recent creation with no headcount recorded.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated