- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular (structured transaction rows and derived cash-flow features served via API/SDK); source inputs are document images/PDFs, so an image+text multimodal raw layer also exists
- Volume
- ~1-10M parsed statement-months and derived cash-flow feature rows (inference: ~10+ institutional partners each originating thousands of mobile-money-backed loan applications per month, each application carrying a full M-Pesa statement history of hundreds of line items)
- Users
- ~10-50 lending institutions as direct licensees (inferred from 'trusted by top financial institutions' logo wall of ~10 bank/fintech marks plus enterprise-only distribution); consumer coverage is via their borrowers rather than Kamoa sign-ups
- History
- 4 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — live enterprise suite with a current Creditinfo Kenya partnership product (Boosted Score) and bundled SKUs, indicating ongoing commercial rollout
- Launched
- ~2022-2023 (modern Framer-built site with no pre-2022 archive; company record created 2022; Creditinfo Kenya co-branded score appears as a later 2023-2024 addition)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated