Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Jump/Fleet EV charging operations data
J

Fleet EV charging operations data

JUMPManage supplier listing

Fleet EV charging operations data: station discovery and availability queries, advance parking+charging slot reservations, scheduled-vs-actual charging sessions with off-peak cost optimisation, per-vehicle energy consumed and charging cost, e-invoicing and expense/reimbursement records, vehicle prioritisation decisions keyed to battery state and route schedule, plus AI fault-detection events on chargers and vehicles — aggregated across all major public charging networks the platform roams onto.

Open buyer room →
Jump/Fleet EV charging operations data
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Jump and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply ChainGeospatial
Fundamental
Regions
USEurope
Sample tickers
CHPTBLNKWOR.BRPLUGGICRMCYPSMTNSANY
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / JSON (transactional fleet-charging sessions, reservations, invoices, telemetry from a web+mobile platform)
Volume
Est. ~300-350 charging-session records per vehicle per year, each with reservation, energy, cost and SoC fields (inferred from daily fleet usage); network-wide volume currently small given pre-launch scale.
Users
Request further research — early-stage platform ('be the first to experience the future of fleet charging'), no published fleet or vehicle count; likely low hundreds of vehicles based on a two-founder team and pre-launch messaging.
History
1 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but pre-launch / early-stage — 'what we are building' framing and 'be the first to experience' call-to-action, with site media assets dated Feb 2025
Launched
~2025 (earliest site media assets dated 2025/02; launch copy is prospective rather than retrospective)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Jump has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling