Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Joonklee/Joonklee
J

Joonklee

JOONKLEEManage supplier listing

A granular, phase-level construction and procurement record for Korean semiconductor fabrication sites: per-phase status (built, in main construction, groundbreaking preparation), site and cleanroom floor areas, land-tenure dates, per-phase product assignments (which line makes V-NAND, which makes EUV mobile DRAM, which is foundry), workforce headcount trajectory, and — the commercially interesting layer — named subcontract awards with contract values and revision histories, plus the sequencing logic of shell-first scheduling that determines when facility packages versus front-end tool orders are actually placed.

Open buyer room →
Joonklee/Joonklee
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Joonklee and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Semiconductors
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply Chain
Geospatial
Regions
APACUSJapan
Sample tickers
005930.KS000660.KS028260.KS012630.KS086790.KS004380.KSASMLLRCXAMAT4063.T
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Text — long-form dated reference guides with per-figure citation to named primary sources (vendor newsroom posts with dates, municipal records, Korean trade press) and a stated as-of date; no structured export, API or database surface.
Volume
An insights library of long-form site-specific reference guides (this single guide runs roughly 16,000 characters), each covering one fab or corridor with phase-by-phase status, contract awards and citations. Implies low hundreds of individually dated, individually cited construction and procurement facts across the library — small in count, unusually granular per entry.
Users
N/A — a personal advisory practice publishing reference guides openly, with a contact form as its only interaction surface and an explicit no-mailing-list policy, so there is no user base.
History
3 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the guide is dated 12 September 2026 and carries an explicit data-current-as-of September 2026 statement alongside construction milestones running to 2027, indicating maintenance rather than a one-off publication.
Launched
~2023-2025 for the published practice (inferred: the semiconductor advisory company is one of two operating companies the principal states he founded, and the current-branded site assets with September 2026 dated guides indicate a recently established publishing effort)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Joonklee has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling