Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Investornews/Investornews
I

Investornews

INVESTORNEWSManage supplier listing

A maintained register of US federal funding and financing commitments to critical-minerals and downstream-manufacturing companies (2023-2026): award-level rows with funding type, issuing agency (DOE Loan Programs Office; DoD incl. DPA Title III and the Office of Strategic Capital; Commerce incl. the CHIPS Program Office; USDA Rural Development; DFC; EXIM), USD amount, announcement date, link to the original disclosure, recipient description quoted verbatim, issuer website, binding-vs-finalized status, and an editorial fact noting cancellations and milestones. Compiled by the Critical Minerals Institute, published exclusively on InvestorNews.com.

Open buyer room →
Investornews/Investornews
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Investornews and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Other Metals & MiningAerospace & DefensePublishing
Instruments
equitiesfixed_income
commodities
Categories
AlternativeSupply ChainFundamentalReferenceESG
Regions
USOtherAPAC
Sample tickers
ALB.NSQM.NMP.NNBCRMLPLS.AXIGO.AXFCX.NGM.N
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Text/Tabular hybrid — long-form HTML master table with structured per-entry fields and outbound source-document links (no API or export offered)
Volume
One master register of roughly 60-90 company-level federal funding entries (2023-2026), each carrying funding type/agency, USD amount, announcement date, a link to the original disclosure, a verbatim 'About Company' excerpt, the issuer website, a binding-vs-finalized flag, a 'Did You Know' deal fact, recipient CEO name, and a market-cap snapshot dated 05 Feb 2026
Users
N/A — free, unregistered readership with no account or paywall on the article; best-effort proxy is a distribution/mailing list in the tens of thousands, inferred from a 16-employee publisher in a ~US$10M revenue band
History
3 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — described on the page as a 'living reference' master table, with market-cap snapshots refreshed to 05 Feb 2026 and 2026 announcement dates included; maintained on an editorial update cycle rather than a data pipeline
Launched
est. 2023 for this register (earliest covered announcement date is Dec 5, 2023); the InvestorNews outlet itself launched materially earlier — est. early-to-mid 2000s, inferred from an established Toronto financial-media brand with 16 staff and a ~US$10M revenue band
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Investornews has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling