Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Insurancecapitalmarkets/Insurancecapitalmarkets
I

Insurancecapitalmarkets

INSURANCECAPITALMARKETSManage supplier listing

A proprietary, fully reconciled database of Lloyd's of London syndicate financial performance, built by hand from audited UK GAAP financial statements: for every active syndicate, whole-account profit and loss and balance sheet plus Line-of-Business level P&L, with full history back to 2015. Delivered as an annual Excel database (ICMR.Data, released mid-April) and as a hardback reference book (Syndicate Statistics: two-year financial summaries and five-year KPI charts). Bespoke reports and white-label analysis are offered on top of the same base.

Open buyer room →
Insurancecapitalmarkets/Insurancecapitalmarkets
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Insurancecapitalmarkets and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Insurance CompaniesFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
equitiesstructured_products
Categories
FundamentalReferenceAlternative
Regions
UK
Sample tickers
SRE.DEMUV2.DEHI.PAALLTRVMMC
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — an Excel database download for the digital product, plus a hardback A4 reference book; annual release cadence with no API
Volume
Est. order of 100,000-400,000 reconciled financial data points (basis: every active Lloyd's syndicate — roughly 30-80 in any year — multiplied by ~11 underwriting years since 2015, by whole-account plus a dozen-plus line-of-business rows, and by P&L and balance-sheet line items). Exact row and cell counts are not published; request them at outreach.
Users
Est. tens to low hundreds of institutional subscribers (basis: annual per-calendar-year subscriptions sold to analysts, actuaries and capital providers in the Lloyd's market, run by a ~2-person firm — the model is a small, high-value institutional list, not mass registration)
History
11 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — an established annual release rhythm (digital mid-April, book late April) with the database extended each year, plus a consulting arm selling bespoke and white-label work on the same base. Note this is a two-person firm, so growth is constrained by capacity rather than demand.
Launched
not stated
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Insurancecapitalmarkets has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling