Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Industrion/Industrion
I

Industrion

INDUSTRIONManage supplier listing

Half-hourly to daily business energy meter readings for UK commercial and industrial sites, address-located and mapped to meter points, aggregated across multi-site and multi-meter portfolios, plus derived tenant and sub-meter billing series based on actual consumption, and the competitive supplier-auction pricing data generated when contracts are re-tendered through the platform's supplier network.

Open buyer room →
Industrion/Industrion
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Industrion and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Electric Utilities
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeEsgGeospatial
Regions
UK
Sample tickers
SSE.LNG.LPFG.LCNA.L
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular time series (half-hourly/daily meter readings) delivered through a web portal as charts, dashboards and billing extracts
Volume
Request further research — volume scales directly with meter points deployed (each meter at half-hourly resolution yields roughly 17,500 readings per year), but neither the meter base nor the portfolio size is published, so a defensible estimate cannot be given from public evidence.
Users
Request further research — no customer, meter-point or user count is published on the site, and the company profile carries no recorded headcount, so the deployed base cannot be bounded from public evidence. Signup is self-serve (email and postcode), which implies a growing but undisclosed customer count.
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Est. Active/early-stage — the site and its design assets carry 2024-2025 build dates and a self-serve funnel, indicating a recently launched product; no hiring, funding or press signals are visible to confirm momentum.
Launched
Est. 2024-2025 (basis: the site's own media and design assets carry 2024-2025 timestamps and the platform is built on a recent no-code stack, indicating a current-generation launch rather than an established service).
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Industrion has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling