Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Ifsc/Financial-crime loss and victimisation series
I

Financial-crime loss and victimisation series

IFSCManage supplier listing

Financial-crime loss and victimisation series: annual money-mule laundering totals (€9.4M laundered in the 12 months to June 2025), per-case transfer size bands (€5,000–€10,000), perpetrator/victim age distribution (majority 18–24, cases from age 14), plus a matched attitudinal survey of Irish 18–24-year-olds on willingness to lend a bank account

Open buyer room →
Ifsc/Financial-crime loss and victimisation series
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Ifsc and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Diversified Banks
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeReference
Regions
EuropeUKUS
Sample tickers
LLOY.LHSBA.LSAN.BCKBC.ASDBK.DE
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (periodic loss aggregates and survey cross-tabs) + Text (release copy, campaign collateral)
Volume
Low record count, high density: roughly one loss series plus one consumer survey per year; the underlying pool is the FraudSMART member-bank fraud-report corpus (Irish retail banking, est. 5–10 contributing institutions) — request further research for the true record count and field-level schema
Users
N/A — not a user-facing platform; the data is compiled from member-bank fraud reporting (FraudSMART members) rather than registered accounts
History
8 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active (H1-2025 figures released with a new 'Don't be a mule' campaign co-branded with AMLÉ and An Garda Síochána at college term start)
Launched
est. 2017–2019 for this fraud-statistics publication series (annual/semi-annual fraud-loss releases under the FraudSMART banner; the IFSC district entity itself dates much earlier)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Ifsc has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling