Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/LoanStreet Inc./LoanStreet Inc.
LI

LoanStreet Inc.

LOANSTREET INC.Manage supplier listing

Loan-level performance and origination-attribute panel collected monthly from a network of 1,300+ credit unions, banks and alternative lenders across the US, Canada and Europe, sitting under a loan-participation marketplace and servicing platform. The reporting specification fixes the ingested schema: a monthly payments file with full waterfall decomposition (interest, principal, late fees, transaction-coded), a monthly balances file with final loan standing at period end, and a loan-data file carrying underwriting attributes - origination date, credit score, DTI, LTV, vehicle attributes, insurance flags, dealer reserves - all keyed on a stable loan ID linking each loan to the originating core processor. Marketplace participation activity and network-wide analytics sit on top.

Open buyer room →
LoanStreet Inc./LoanStreet Inc.
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks LoanStreet Inc. and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Consumer FinanceFinancial Exchanges & DataApplication Software
Instruments
fixed_income
structured_products
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
COFSBGCTFCONBCWSBKMXAN
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular loan-level CSV extracts (payments, balances, loan data) submitted monthly per institution via dataroom upload or SFTP and harmonised into one canonical schema, plus platform analytics and marketplace records
Volume
Monthly payment, balance and loan-attribute records for every participated or serviced loan across 1,300+ institutions; even at conservative per-institution loan counts this implies hundreds of millions of loan-month observations across the archive, with the three-file structure multiplying fields per loan per period. The exact universe is unpublished and is the first item to size in discovery.
Users
1,300+ institutions on the network per the company site, spanning US, Canada and Europe with separate regional app deployments. Loan-level record count behind them is unpublished - confirm participating-institution count and loans under management.
History
10 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active - growing network per the site, recent partnership announcements on commercial lending workflows, three regional app deployments added over time, and continued specification versioning. Expansion from consumer participation into commercial lending workflows is a visible growth vector.
Launched
2013 - stated on the company site as the founding year, with the reporting specification now at version 2.2 dated January 2024, indicating a long-maintained and iterated data schema rather than a new product.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

LoanStreet Inc. has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling