Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Hl/Hl
H

Hl

HLManage supplier listing

Loan-level private direct-lending database built from the firm's recurring portfolio valuation engagements: more than 60,000 loan valuations, each carrying 200+ standardized fields across loan terms (key terms, covenants, issue prices), fair value metrics (yield, spread, price), credit metrics (leverage, loan-to-value, interest coverage, fixed-charge coverage) and borrower performance (revenue, EBITDA, enterprise value, equity value), with monthly observations back to 2017 and continuous updates. Coverage spans borrowers from under $20M to over $100M EBITDA across industries, geographies and capital structures including both senior and junior debt

Open buyer room →
Hl/Hl
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Hl and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Investment Banking & BrokerageFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
fixed_incomeequitiesstructured_products
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalPriceReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
ARCCMAINTSLXGSBDAPOBXKKROWLCGSAM
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Structured loan-level panel delivered as curated periodic reports plus customized on-request reports segmented by deal size, industry, capital structure, geography and vintage; subscription analytics platform rather than a raw file feed
Volume
60,000+ loan records × 200+ fields × monthly observations from 2017 (roughly 110 monthly cycles) implies on the order of 100 million+ loan-month field observations where history is complete, with new-issue activity added continuously
Users
est. low hundreds of subscribed institutional clients (inferred from a bespoke subscription analytics product inside a global investment bank, sold alongside curated and custom reports rather than self-serve seats)
History
9 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — dataset is updated continuously with new-issue activity and rolling monthly marks, and is marketed as live market intelligence rather than a static archive
Launched
est. ~2017-2020 for the DataBank product as a commercial offering (observations begin in 2017, the year the underlying valuation-data collection began accruing); the originating valuation practice is far older
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Hl has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling