Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Healthparse/Ticker-mapped Medicare Advantage / Part D enrollment panel
H

Ticker-mapped Medicare Advantage / Part D enrollment panel

HEALTHPARSEManage supplier listing

Ticker-mapped Medicare Advantage / Part D enrollment panel: CMS's monthly Contract/Plan/State/County (CPSC) file rolled up to parent organization × program × county × month, with each parent's stock ticker attached and month-over-month / year-over-year change computed on a national per-parent table. The parent-name-to-ticker registry is the company's own construct — CMS publishes no ticker anywhere. Sold at $750/month per firm, or inside a $4,000/month full suite.

Open buyer room →
Healthparse/Ticker-mapped Medicare Advantage / Part D enrollment panel
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Healthparse and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Managed CareFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Fundamental
Reference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
UNHHUMCVSELVCNCMOHALHCCLOV
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — two Snowflake-hosted tables (ma_enrollment_parent_county_monthly, 10 columns; ma_enrollment_parent_monthly, 6 columns) with _dataset / _vintage / _exported_at metadata; delivered via Snowflake / BigQuery / Databricks share, flat files, a metered REST API and an MCP server (api.healthparse.io) with webhook event push
Volume
Stated on the page: 13,236,785 rows in the county rollup and 15,197 in the national table for this product alone. Company-wide catalogue is 13.9M rows across 19 tables, 14 live products, 120+ government sources and 6,000+ hospital price files crawled. Counts as of 2026-09-08/09-10.
Users
N/A in consumer terms — B2B licensed data product. Free and paid accounts exist with per-firm licensing (one license per firm, a multi-manager platform counts as one firm), so the customer count is small; no customer count is published.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — monthly loads on the 2nd of the following month, 2-4 week lag, counts stamped 2026-09-08/09-10, and the catalogue is visibly expanding (8 of 14 products in production, marketplace listings being added, more quarterly states slated)
Launched
~2026 — GitHub organisation created 2026-05-31, privacy policy last updated 2026-05-21, and the MA enrollment product carries data 'since 2026'; the brand is a recent build
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Healthparse has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling