Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/GridReadiness/Proprietary grid deployment risk assessment data for AI data centers
G

Proprietary grid deployment risk assessment data for AI data centers

GRIDREADINESSManage supplier listing

Proprietary grid deployment risk assessment data for AI data centers — the GridScore™ database combining HV substation capacity/proximity, RTE (French transmission grid) connection status, transformer procurement lead times/slot availability, brownfield site inventories, and regulatory/environmental risk scoring across data-center candidate sites.

Open buyer room →
GridReadiness/Proprietary grid deployment risk assessment data for AI data centers
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks GridReadiness and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Data Center REITsElectrical Components & Equipment
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Supply Chain
Reference
Regions
USEurope
Sample tickers
DLREQIXETNSU.PAENGI.PA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (structured risk-scoring database plus written verdict reports)
Volume
Request further research — exact site count not disclosed; page references a cross-site 'GridReadiness site database' used for comparative benchmarking, implying a growing multi-site proprietary dataset of undisclosed size.
Users
N/A — bespoke consulting/data service delivered per engagement, not a self-serve platform with MAU/DAU.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — dated methodology page (June 2026) and ongoing blog content (2026 transformer lead-time analysis) indicate current operations amid the AI data center boom.
Launched
Est. 2024-2025 — timed to the AI data center / grid-constraint boom; no explicit founding date stated on the page.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

GridReadiness has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling