Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/GrainBrief/GrainBrief
G

GrainBrief

GRAINBRIEFManage supplier listing

Aggregated + synthesized North American grain, input, weather, freight, and policy market data (44 source streams) repackaged as procurement decision signals (LOCK/HOLD/NEGOTIATE); the genuinely proprietary layer is a crowdsourced/submitted elevator cash-bid network and derived basis calculations not published elsewhere.

Open buyer room →
GrainBrief/GrainBrief
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks GrainBrief and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Agricultural Products & Services
Instruments
commoditiesequities
Categories
Alternative
Supply Chain
Price
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
ADMBGNTRCTVACFMOS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (JSON API, CSV, structured dashboards, daily/weekly digest emails)
Volume
44 integrated data streams covering U.S./Canada grain, input, weather, freight, margin and policy data (stated on site), refreshed daily to annually depending on source; likely tens of thousands of accumulated price/basis records
Users
Est. ~200-1,500 subscribers (inferred from tiered self-serve pricing $99-$1,428/yr, 'founding tier' framing, and a just-launched mobile app — consistent with an early-stage subscriber base)
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active (mobile app newly launched for iOS/Android in 2026, Ag Input Price Report and Farm Signal OS features rolling out, founding-tier pricing still open)
Launched
~2025-2026 (site uses 'founding tier' pricing language and founder's LinkedIn posts about building GrainBrief date to June 2026)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

GrainBrief has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling