Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/GPU.ai/GPU.ai
G

GPU.ai

GPU.AIA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

First-party hourly GPU supply-and-price panel generated by operating a live compute marketplace: the true floor price per GPU-hour per model across 12+ aggregated clouds, split by supply tier (Secure = vetted data-centre capacity vs Community = independent marketplace suppliers), and paired with actual launchable inventory counts, largest real multi-GPU node in stock, and per-GPU rate on that node — plus an external 'market range' band set against the platform's own floor. This is transaction-adjacent ground truth (real deployable nodes), not scraped price-sheet data.

Open buyer room →
GPU.ai/GPU.ai
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks GPU.ai and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
IT Consulting & Other ServicesSemiconductors
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Price
Supply Chain
Regions
US
Sample tickers
NVDAAMDCRWVNBISIRENAPLDSMCIVRT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (structured index table delivered via a no-auth API and per-GPU detail pages)
Volume
744 GPUs launchable at the 2026-10-02 snapshot across 28 models and 12+ clouds, with 7 published fields per model row (VRAM, Secure rate, Community rate, largest node, node per-GPU rate, stock count, market range); refreshed hourly, so ~24 snapshots/day and roughly 480K model-observations per year if the full hourly series were retained
Users
No account base is published — a self-serve developer console sits behind a no-auth public index that is consumed without login, so registrant count is neither published nor derivable; scale is expressed as launchable supply.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — snapshot current to the day of review with hourly refresh claimed, a recent full product redesign ('GPU.ai has a new look. The compute is the same'), and live careers plus developer-docs pages indicating an expanding engineering effort rather than a static listing site
Launched
est. 2023-2024 — a redesign notice ('The compute is the same') indicates a pre-existing product being rebranded rather than a launch, and the marketplace is already operating across 12+ clouds and 28 models; provider records no funding history and 5 employees, consistent with a small bootstrapped operation
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

GPU.ai has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling