Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Gpu-pulse/Gpu-pulse
GP

Gpu-pulse

GPU-PULSEManage supplier listing

A daily dual-surface GPU price series spanning BOTH purchase and rental economics for the same SKUs — the combination is the asset. Coverage: 14 GPU models with purchase or rental pricing today (12 used for whole-market aggregates), each split by condition (new versus used/refurbished) and form factor (individual card versus complete HGX/DGX/8-GPU systems, with system prices labelled by GPU count). Three parallel series per SKU: purchase price, rental rate, and rental-equivalent hours (purchase price divided by hourly rental — the buy-versus-rent payback ratio). Rental is segmented into Community marketplace, Managed GPU cloud and Large cloud provider, plus an Overall on-demand estimate. Whole-market indices are rebased to 100 on 1 Jan 2026 with 274 days shown, published as content-addressed daily editions (release tag 'modeled-2026-10-01-9c7a1cc329c8cb19') held in a browsable snapshot archive. Estimates carry a plotted uncertainty range, and the purchase and rental series update on independent dates.

Open buyer room →
Gpu-pulse/Gpu-pulse
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Gpu-pulse and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & DataIT Services
Instruments
equitiescommodities
Categories
PriceAlternative
Regions
US
Sample tickers
NVDAAMDSMCIDELLVRTCRWVIRENNBISAMZNMSFT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
HTML dashboards and charts with a published per-date snapshot archive (gpu-pulse.com/snapshots/YYYY-MM-DD) and immutable content-addressed release tags; no API, CSV, JSON or bulk download endpoint is offered anywhere on the site
Volume
14 GPU models tracked, 12 in the whole-market aggregate, each carrying three series (purchase, rental, rental-equivalent hours) with condition splits and category segments, across 274 daily index points from 1 Jan 2026 to 1 Oct 2026 — on the order of 4,800 dated SKU-level data points, plus a published edition retained for every day in the archive window.
Users
N/A — a free public dashboard with no signup, login, seat or subscription surface and no user count published.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but intermittent — a daily published-edition archive is maintained with a content-hash release for 1 Oct 2026, yet the October calendar shows consecutive dates marked 'no published edition' immediately after, so publication is not reliably daily.
Launched
~2026 (the whole-market index is rebased to 1 Jan 2026 and the site states 'history so far is shorter than a year', so the current product started at or shortly before the turn of 2026)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Gpu-pulse has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling