- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular (structured observation rows with provider, drug, amount, basis flags, capture date, evidence URL, verbatim quoted price text) plus captured first-party page text
- Volume
- ~1,300 dated price observations/year (57 live providers × 2 medications × ~11 eligible monthly observations per drug-track per year), growing weekly; current published cohort = 17 eligible semaglutide + 18 tirzepatide monthly observations with 57-provider live catalog coverage; plus 44 evidence guides and 57 structured provider review records. Each observation carries verbatim captured first-party price wording, so text volume scales with the price rows.
- Users
- N/A — publisher-run consumer research site with no account system; the relevant population is the 57-provider tracked catalog plus an email 'Weekly price watch' subscriber list whose size is not disclosed. Request further research on newsletter subscriber count.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — weekly publication cadence with dated observation snapshots (2026-09-02 → 2026-09-03 mover comparison), rating methodology 'last updated July 30, 2026', and a catalog expanded from an 17/18-observation historical sample to 57 live providers
- Launched
- ~2026 (California entity registration number B20260317552 encodes a 2026 formation year; earliest cited price captures are dated 2026-08-06 and the rating methodology was set 2026-07-30)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated