- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular - CSV and JSON (current index, month-over-month price history, weekly change log, machine-readable facts.json) plus PDF report editions; panel data is structured survey response records
- Volume
- Stated current snapshot: 43 verified cash-pay price rows across 33 programs and 7 drugs; 5 sub-scores per program (~165 scored observations); ~550 price observations per year at weekly verification cadence; roughly 500 program-drug rows across 12 monthly index editions for the history series; 15 insurer coverage-policy reads with document numbers and dates; Medicaid state-level listings; a dated weekly change log; a clinical-trial directory; and 36 explainers. Panel (dataset B) volume is a function of the consented roster and monthly check-in cadence - currently undisclosed.
- Users
- N/A for the price index - no user accounts. Relevant population is the 33-program tracked catalog with 43 verified price rows, plus an undisclosed newsletter subscriber list that recruits the research panel. Request further research on panel roster size, which is the binding constraint on dataset B's value.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active - weekly Monday price checks with dated entries through 2026-10-05, monthly index editions, a public corrections log (including a 2026-10-01 methodological correction to the spread and median figures), a live 'In the lab' work queue of pending re-scores and first-time scores (Ivim Health, Henry Meds, Strut Health), and open methodology questions under review (lock-in weighting, per-state availability scoring).
- Launched
- ~2025-2026 (earliest referenced index edition is June 2026; the publisher describes a first-time-scoring gate requiring '6+ weeks of price/policy observation' with a first publication target of June 14, implying collection began around April-May 2026; operating entity Bolvon Pty Ltd holds a recent ACN registration)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated