- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Multimodal SaaS delivery: structured valuation, listing and market-index records surfaced through desktop web plus native iPhone and Android apps, with video product marketing, screenshot dashboards, saved searches and watchlists. Consumption is interactive and per-decision rather than bulk export; no public API or raw data feed is advertised.
- Volume
- Two separate volumes. The searchable surface is large but not owned: auction run lists and marketplaces across 300+ sources, which is a continuously refreshed wholesale supply universe. What the company generates is narrower and more valuable — per-VIN appraisal reconciliations, local market index series per tracked cohort and per market area, and dealer event logs. Plausible order for the generated layer is hundreds of thousands to low millions of valuation and event records per year depending on dealer transaction counts, but no count is published and the 300+ figure counts sources, not records.
- Users
- N/A in the consumer sense — the platform is explicitly restricted to licensed automotive dealers, so the population is verified dealer accounts, not registrations. Basis for scale: no customer count is published; the firm runs at roughly 7 employees in Chicago with no recorded funding, and access requires registration and a free trial, which bounds the licensed-dealer base at plausibly hundreds to a few thousand dealer seats rather than tens of thousands.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — a live free-trial funnel, active desktop and mobile product surfaces, and a data-partner roster that has expanded beyond the conventional books to include wholesale and auction-side providers (Pipeline, EBlock, Smart Auction, ADESA, VinTel, Online Ringman), which indicates ongoing partner acquisition. Counterweight: roughly 7 employees with no recorded funding rounds, so this is a steadily-operating small firm rather than a scaling one.
- Launched
- ~2018 — bounded by the published iOS app listing identifier, which sits in the number range corresponding to a 2018 App Store submission, and corroborated by the mature partner-integration roster, which takes years to assemble. The company record shows no funding history and about 7 staff, consistent with a long-running bootstrapped product rather than a recent launch.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated