Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Furthurdata/Long-horizon enterprise storage market model
F

Long-horizon enterprise storage market model

FURTHURDATAManage supplier listing

Long-horizon enterprise storage market model: exabyte shipment volumes, vendor average selling prices per terabyte, and user integrated acquisition cost per terabyte, projected by media type (nearline HDD, SSD, tape, emerging media) with annual revision cycles and a historical section, published as dated numbered research papers.

Open buyer room →
Furthurdata/Long-horizon enterprise storage market model
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Furthurdata and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Technology Hardware Storage & Peripherals
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeFundamental
Price
Regions
USAPAC
Sample tickers
STXWDCSNDKMU005930.KS000660.KSNTAPIBMDELLPSTG
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Text plus tabular — dated numbered PDF research reports containing forecast tables, ASP-per-TB series and CAGR calculations, with an appendix; no API or structured export is offered.
Volume
A numbered report series (this paper carries ID 5507) with the single document running ~75,000 characters / ~16 pages including forecast tables and an appendix; the archive implies low thousands of individually dated forecast observations across the HDD, SSD and tape ASP and exabyte series.
Users
~50-500 subscribers and past clients (inferred: a single-principal boutique consultancy whose public output is PDF distribution, so the audience is the analyst-note subscriber list plus prior advisory engagements rather than a product user base)
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — a v8 revision of the paper dated April 2026 responds to first-quarter 2026 price moves, and the site footer is current-year.
Launched
~2022-2023 for the firm (inferred: the principal's prior analyst role ran October 1997 to February 2022 at a previous research house, so the independent practice begins immediately after that tenure)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Furthurdata has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling