Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/FuelPoa/FuelPoa
F

FuelPoa

FUELPOAManage supplier listing

Station-level ACTUAL pump prices for Kenya across 5,749 stations in 258 towns and 10 brands, showing what each forecourt is really charging rather than the regulatory ceiling. Each record pairs a named station (both multinational and independent: TotalEnergies, Rubis, Shell, National Oil, Mogas, Hass Petroleum, OLA Energy, Apewe, plus many independents) with an exact-and-two-decimal price for all three grades (Super Petrol, AGO diesel, IK kerosene), a precise street address or plus-code location, a station rating, an amenity attribute set (car wash, M-Pesa, ATM, 24/7) and a deviation-from-local-average delta. The dispersion is the point: within one cycle the platform shows stations undercutting their local average by up to KSh 30.9 per litre, which the official ceiling series structurally cannot reveal. Plus per-town averages, monthly trend history, an interactive map and price-drop alerts.

Open buyer room →
FuelPoa/FuelPoa
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks FuelPoa and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Oil & Gas Refining and Marketing
Instruments
equitiescommodities
Categories
Alternative
Price
Geospatial
Regions
APACUK
Sample tickers
SCOM.NREABL.NRBATN.NRSHEL.LTTE.PARISI.PA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular station-price records with geocoded addresses and plus-code location references, rendered against a Google Maps layer; hosted on Supabase (per the privacy policy) with a web front end, email alert delivery and monthly trend aggregates. No public API or bulk download is advertised.
Volume
5,749 stations x 3 fuel grades = roughly 17,000 price points per monthly cycle, plus per-town averages across 258 towns and 10 brand aggregates. Retaining one snapshot per cycle yields about 208K price observations per year; if intra-cycle updates are versioned (the page shows freshness stamps and daytime updates) the series is a multiple of that. The station master itself — 5,749 geocoded stations with brand, rating and amenity attributes — is a separately valuable and separately licensable table.
Users
Est. hundreds to low thousands — undisclosed, but the privacy policy confirms a real account system with email authentication, two-factor TOTP, an alert dashboard and settings page, and critically confirms PAID accounts processed through Stripe for cards and M-Pesa via the Safaricom Daraja API. A paid consumer subscription in Kenya implies a subscriber base that is material to the operator but almost certainly in the low thousands rather than tens of thousands, since the core price browsing appears free.
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — live per-station prices with freshness stamps, a maintained privacy policy naming current infrastructure (Supabase, Resend, Stripe, Safaricom Daraja, Google Analytics 4), an about page describing 300+ towns against 258 currently populated, and a payments-enabled subscription product all indicate an operating business. One genuine caution: the same homepage reported 1,038 stations on the indexed capture and 5,749 stations at live fetch on the same day, so coverage counts fluctuate and the dataset appears to be filling in over time rather than being static.
Launched
~2024-2025 — no launch date, founding year or copyright date appears on any page. Bounded by product maturity signals: a single-maintainer web app on Supabase with Stripe and M-Pesa billing, GA4 behind a consent banner, and an about page that still describes the town list aspirationally (300+ towns versus 258 populated) — a product recently past launch and still filling its coverage, not an established property.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

FuelPoa has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling