Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Foodgraph/Foodgraph
F

Foodgraph

FOODGRAPHA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

Cross-retailer US CPG product master catalog of ~2.2M items normalised across 75+ grocery chains (including Walmart, Kroger, Target, Whole Foods): GTIN/GTIN-resolution records, retailer-SKU-to-GTIN crosswalks, enriched attribute sets, product imagery, per-retailer listing and digital-shelf records, plus derived error/conflict flags where chain-level product data disagrees

Open buyer room →
Foodgraph/Foodgraph
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Foodgraph and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Food RetailApplication Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Reference
Fundamental
Regions
US
Sample tickers
WMTKRTGTCOSTACIDMNCLMDLZ
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal: structured tabular product records (GTIN-keyed attributes, crosswalks, per-retailer offers) plus licensed product imagery; delivered via API and data-append jobs
Volume
~2,200,000 product records spanning 75+ grocery chains (stated on page as 'the size of 75+ grocery chains combined'), each with attribute set, imagery and per-retailer offer rows — so tens of millions of retailer-item observations across the union
Users
N/A — B2B data/API product with demo-request sales motion, no registered-user base; scale unit is catalog items (2.2M) and source chains (75+) rather than seats
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — catalog-size graphic is dated December 2025 and is being re-cut forward (a newer graphic supersedes the earlier '25 chains' framing with '75+ chains'), with ongoing published commentary on private-label expansion
Launched
~2020-2021 (Boston seed-stage company; earliest company-record activity 2020 and current site assets built from 2024 onward)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Foodgraph has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling