- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Currently document-delivered rather than feed-delivered: structured 2-page screening reports with a go/no-go output and 50-70 page due-diligence reports containing stakeholder maps, opposition group tables, voting-pattern analysis, threshold conditions and messaging guidance, plus a continuous monitoring layer. A self-serve search portal is in development, so a machine-readable extract would need to be built as a bespoke deliverable
- Volume
- 400-plus projects analysed is the vendor's own stated coverage figure, spanning solar, wind, battery storage and data centres nationwide. Each due-diligence engagement produces 50-70 pages of structured analysis, so the accumulated corpus implies tens of thousands of pages of jurisdiction-level assessment — roughly 20,000-28,000 pages at the stated report length — each carrying stakeholder maps, official voting records, opposition inventories and threshold conditions. Underlying harvested material is far larger, covering government meetings, social media, news, regulatory filings and land-use plans per jurisdiction, but the structured extractable layer is bounded by the 400-project figure
- Users
- Not published; no customer count is disclosed. The modular per-report sales model (buy a screening report, then a due-diligence report) plus a self-serve portal still in development indicates a project-triggered rather than subscription-seat business, so meaningful accounts are plausibly low tens across developers, funds and engagement consultancies. Request the client count and paid-report volume directly
- History
- 2 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active and early — an established report business (site assets dated from 2024) now productising into a self-serve search portal explicitly described as in development, with three named buyer segments including funds and a monitoring tier added above the two report products. No funding disclosed and 8 employees, so this is a small firm scaling a service into software rather than a mature data vendor
- Launched
- ~2024 (site media assets are dated August 2024 and the organisational record was created in mid-2024; the company refers to an operating history of reports produced for renewable developers, so the current brand and product line date from around 2024 rather than the underlying practice necessarily starting there)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated