Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Fl/Utility-owned public EV charging pilot performance data
F

Utility-owned public EV charging pilot performance data

FLManage supplier listing

Utility-owned public EV charging pilot performance data: per-rate-schedule port deployment (Level 2 workplace/destination, public DC fast, residential, municipal fleet), energy delivered, utilization, grid/load impacts, capital expenditure, net in-service plant and revenue requirements for the 2019-2023 EVolution pilot, plus the GSD-1EV / GSLD-1EV charging-infrastructure make-ready tariff trials.

Open buyer room →
Fl/Utility-owned public EV charging pilot performance data
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Fl and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Electric Utilities
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeReferenceESG
Geospatial
Regions
US
Sample tickers
NEESODUKXELAEECHPTBLNKTSLA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (annual report exhibits and cost schedules), delivered inside a text/PDF regulatory filing wrapper
Volume
Est. 1-5M charging sessions plus 5 annual reporting cycles (2019-2023) across 1,000+ ports (inferred from stated port-count target × pilot duration); public extracts are a handful of PDF exhibits per year.
Users
N/A — utility program, not a registered-user product; the relevant population is ~166,000 EVs registered in the FPL service area as of 30 Sep 2023 (stated in the filing).
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — pilot expanded from Level 2 workplace/destination into public fast charging, residential and fleet programs, with successor filings continuing in the same docket family through 2026.
Launched
2019 (filing text: FPL 'began implementation of FPL EVolution in 2019')
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Fl has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling