Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Fiskil/Consent-granted Consumer Data Right
F

Consent-granted Consumer Data Right

FISKILManage supplier listing

Consent-granted Consumer Data Right (CDR) bank-account data normalized into credit-decision features: 3-6 months of transaction history per consenting consumer, distilled into a cash-flow score, income-stability and deposit-regularity measures, expense/commitment classifications, balance trends, recommended spending limit, and early-warning financial-distress flags for point-of-sale affordability checks

Open buyer room →
Fiskil/Consent-granted Consumer Data Right
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Fiskil and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & DataConsumer Finance
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Fundamental
Sentiment
Regions
APACUSEurope
Sample tickers
SEZLPAGSSTNEXYZZIP.AXAGL.AX
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
JSON API responses (developer-facing API with self-service key provisioning) built on normalized transaction tables
Volume
Roughly 3-6 months of transaction history per consent event. If partner funnels generate ~100-500K consented pulls per year at ~5 months x ~120 transactions, that is an order of 60M-300M normalized transaction rows annually, plus a comparable count of derived consumer-level assessment records
Users
N/A — no consumer account book; consumers grant one-time CDR consent inside a partner's application flow, so distribution is via enterprise customers rather than registrations
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — self-serve API key provisioning, a live developers section, a current customer logo wall spanning payments, banking, energy and retail brands, and an open hiring state
Launched
~2021-2022 (Australia's CDR regime opened with banks in mid-2020 and the firm's corporate profile dates to early 2021; a CDR-dependent product cannot predate the framework)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Fiskil has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling