Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Finspring/Finspring
F

Finspring

FINSPRINGManage supplier listing

Multi-issuer Indian fixed deposit / term deposit product-and-rate dataset: approved FD products, interest rates, tenure grids, minimum/maximum deposit amounts and eligibility rules for each integrated bank and NBFC issuer, refreshed as issuers reprice, plus the platform's own distribution-side telemetry (rate sensitivity, channel performance, application dropout, renewal/maturity behaviour).

Open buyer room →
Finspring/Finspring
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Finspring and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial TechnologyApplication Software
Instruments
fixed_incomeequities
Categories
AlternativePriceReference
Regions
APACUS
Sample tickers
HDBIBNHDFCBANK.NSICICIBANK.NSSHRIRAMFIN.NSBAJFINANCE.NSAXISBANK.NSSBIN.NSCHOLAFIN.NS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — structured JSON product/rate records exposed through API/SDK/Web endpoints, plus event-level distribution telemetry logs
Volume
Low thousands of structured rate/product records rather than big data: roughly a few dozen integrated issuers x ~10-30 tenure-and-eligibility buckets each, versioned on every repricing, plus funnel events per application (inferred from the multi-issuer FD catalogue model; no volume figure is published).
Users
N/A — B2B infrastructure layer with no consumer registration base; the customer base is distribution platforms, stated as 5 clients within 90 days of the September 2025 go-live.
History
1 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — seed round announced May 2026, actively hiring (B2B enterprise sales, backend, inside sales), first production client live Sept 2025 with 5 clients in 90 days, and ~60% year-on-year headcount growth reported on its company profile.
Launched
~2024-2025 — entity incorporated 12 December 2024 (registry date); first client live in production September 2025.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Finspring has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling