- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Structured time-series price data delivered by subscription through a price-data product, feed/API delivery and licensable historical extracts, with each series accompanied by a published methodology specification and pricing-notice documentation
- Volume
- Series-level rather than row-level volume: this record is one administered series among a metals catalogue spanning hundreds of assessments across ferrous, non-ferrous, minor metals and scrap (the entity maintains a full metals price list), each carrying its own dated history — total series count is a scope question to confirm against the price list
- Users
- N/A as a public metric — enterprise subscription contracts with named seats rather than a registered-user base; no user count is published (the firm itself is ~600 staff with reported revenue around $140M)
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — this antimony assessment launched 4 March 2026, and the entity's own documentation trail shows the full proposal, consultation, decision and launch cycle for new antimony and tungsten series within 2025-2026, indicating deliberate expansion of critical-minerals coverage
- Launched
- This series: 4 March 2026 (stated launch date on the assessment record). The parent price-reporting house is long-established — a legacy metals benchmark administrator active for decades, with this assessment a recent addition to that catalogue
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated