Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/FairVisitHealth/Aggregated US healthcare price panel at two layers
F

Aggregated US healthcare price panel at two layers

FAIRVISITHEALTHManage supplier listing

Aggregated US healthcare price panel at two layers. (1) Procedure/provider layer: 47M+ payer-negotiated rates and 50M+ price data points parsed from hospital price transparency files, payer negotiated-rate files and Medicaid fee schedules, joined to NPI Registry provider listings so rates are attributed to named providers and locations, with each value labelled by evidence type (published cash price vs negotiated-rate evidence vs benchmark estimate). (2) Drug channel layer: a source-linked, weekly-reverified cash-price table for branded GLP-1s (Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, Zepbound) spanning manufacturer savings cards, Medicare Part D cost-share, telehealth memberships, 503A/503B compounders, discount cards and mail-order pharmacies — each row carrying price, dose, channel, verification date, source link, and regulatory-status annotations including specific FDA enforcement records (e.g. warning letter #721448 dated 20 Feb 2026 against a named telehealth brand for misbranding) and state-level legality. A third first-party exhaust layer comes from the bill-audit membership: line-item overcharge/error/duplicate flags, drafted dispute letters and tracked recovery outcomes.

FairVisitHealth/Aggregated US healthcare price panel at two layers
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks FairVisitHealth and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Health Care TechnologyManaged Care
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Open buyer room →
Price
Reference
Fundamental
Regions
US
Sample tickers
LLYNVOHCATHCDVAUNH
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular + machine-readable JSON — provider/NPI-keyed rate tables and drug price grids, with price data explicitly published as a machine-readable JSON dataset for citation and integration; upstream inputs ingested are themselves machine-readable files (hospital transparency machine-readable files, Medicaid fee schedules)
Volume
50M+ price data points and 47M+ payer-negotiated rates across hospital price transparency files, payer negotiated-rate files and Medicaid fee schedules, joined to NPI Registry provider listings across multiple states; the drug layer is a smaller dense panel of branded GLP-1 prices across manufacturer programs, Medicare Part D, telehealth, 503A/503B compounders, discount cards and mail-order pharmacies, each row carrying its own verification date
Users
~1K-50K registered members (inferred: paid consumer membership at $29/mo with a $10/10-day trial and a free search tier; no subscriber count published and the operating company is a 1-employee unfunded startup, so the paid base is plausibly low thousands at most)
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — weekly automated price re-verification with per-row verified dates, some rows carrying 'may be outdated' staleness flags that prove a live monitoring loop; self-published research reports and press kit; live status page; current regulatory-event tracking (Feb 2026 FDA warning letter, 2026 ACA marketplace enrollment falling 22.1M to 19.2M and Medicaid rolls down ~3.8M, cited to sources); and an in-market AI feature set (bill audit, negotiation letters, natural-language price search)
Launched
~2024-2025 (inferred: no launch year stated; the product's premise depends on the hospital price-transparency machine-readable-file mandate that became broadly usable in 2021-2024, and its messaging treats 2026 policy events as current; the company is an unlisted 1-person Delaware entity with no funding history, consistent with a recent bootstrap launch)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

FairVisitHealth has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling